HomeCareersOpportunitiesEventsNon-Clinical Bi-Weekly Virtual Chat

Non-Clinical Bi-Weekly Virtual Chat

Date & Time
Every Other Wednesday, 10 - 11 am
Description

We love when people want to explore new possibilities with Presbyterian. Our bi-weekly virtual chat can help you learn more about non-clinical positions for various facilities within our organization. Our non-clinical recruiters are ready to answer any question for any non-nursing job. Candidates should apply for positions online before the virtual event, as well as be prepared with a resume.

Attendees can be anyone interested in:

  • Call Center
  • Claims
  • Cooks
  • Food Services
  • Housekeeping
  • Nursing Techs
  • Unit Secretaries

We have multiple clerical positions such as Patient Registrar, Admitting, Collections, Patient Access, Receptionist, Schedulers and more!!

Dates
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Find an open position
Register

Location

Virtual

Contact
Silvia Sedillo
Recruiter
ssedillo3@phs.org
Online event

,