Skip to Content

The DAISY Award for Extraordinary Nurses

​Have you received exceptional patient care from a Presbyterian nurse at one of our Albuquerque area hospitals or area doctor's office? Nominating them for The DAISY Award For Extraordinary Nurses is a wonderful way to say thank you. The award, which honors nurses for the profound difference they make in the lives of patients and their families, is presented four times a year.

Nomination deadlines are March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. (Presentations will be held in the middle of the following month.) To nominate a deserving nurse, please complete the online nomination form.

Nominate a Nurse:

From a Hospital

From a Doctor's Office

DAISY Award Winners – 2nd Quarter 2021

Please congratulate our Daisy Award winners:

Kayleigh Berenger Russell
Kayleigh Berenger Russell (FBC)
John Houston
John Houston (PH ED)