Skip to Content

Physician Appreciation Awards

Each year, the Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation hosts A Night for Physician Appreciation, an event to honor physicians who have made significant contributions to the Presbyterian community. The 2019 honorees are:

Group of physicians smiling

Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation Physician Philanthropy Award
Awarded to physicians who have supported the mission of Presbyterian Healthcare Services through acts of service and generous financial support.

Renal Medicine Associates and Home Dialysis of New Mexico

Group of people

Sarah Kotchian Clinical Quality Award
Awarded to a physician or clinical team for leadership in and outstanding contributions to clinical or organizational quality improvement at Presbyterian.

Presbyterian Transplant Services

Natasha Kolb, MD

Presbyterian Rising Star Award
Awarded to a physician on the medical staff who is recognized by peers as being a role model through professional excellence and leadership at Presbyterian.

Natasha Kolb, MD

Cordelia Sever, MD

Presbyterian Reverend Hugh A. Cooper Award
Awarded to a physician for superior healthcare delivery and service to the community.

Cordelia Sever, MD

  • Planned Giving

    Including Presbyterian in your will allows you to have a long-term impact on the health of our community and the care provided by our hospitals, clinics, and caregivers.

    Learn More.
  • Presbyterian Home Healthcare Services

    Our nurses, therapists, dieticians, aides, technicians, social workers, chaplains, and volunteers provide quality care in homes across New Mexico.

    Learn More.
  • Together for Health

    Presbyterian Healthcare Services envisions a healthy New Mexico. Learn more about the priority health issues facing each of our communities identified in our most recent Community Health Assessment.

    Learn More.